Aller au contenu
Brand New 5PC Pub Height Marble Dining Table Set Grey
$699.00 $1,049.00
{"id":45388307366195,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"B0C7M1MFQL","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Brand New 5PC Pub Height Marble Dining Table Set Grey","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":69900,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":104900,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Brand New 5PC Pub Height Marble Dining Table Set Grey

Prix
$699.00    $1,049.00
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.
Cosmic Home Canada
Contact on WhatsApp
{"id":45388307366195,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"B0C7M1MFQL","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Brand New 5PC Pub Height Marble Dining Table Set Grey","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":69900,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":104900,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Description

À propos de cet article

  • Polyvalence : la table de cuisine 5 pièces avec chaises offre de beaux détails avec une polyvalence qui améliore tout décor de table à manger et ajoute de la vie à votre cuisine ou salle à manger.
  • Tables de cuisine : l'ensemble de 4 chaises de salle à manger est doté d'un design classique qui peut compléter n'importe quelle salle à manger. Les pieds de table robustes garantissent que l'ensemble de table à manger durera des années, ce qui le rend précieux
  • Finition expresso : chaises de table à manger ; les tables de salle à manger sont fabriquées avec des bois sélectionnés dans une riche finition expresso. L'ensemble de chaises de salle à manger a des dossiers en bois avec des motifs carrés et des pieds fuselés carrés.
  • Assemblage facile requis : l'ensemble de table en bois est livré avec tout le matériel nécessaire et des instructions claires qui vous aident à l'assemblage. Un manuel d'instructions de montage détaillé avec schéma est inclus dans la boîte.
  • Dimensions : le look parfait pour votre salle à manger avec cette belle table à manger et ses chaises. La table à manger pour 4 mesure 36" HX 40'' WX 40'' L. Chaque chaise mesure 17" W x 20" D x 37" H
  • Points forts du design : le coussin de siège et le dossier de cet ensemble de salle à manger en bois noir sont rembourrés en éponge hautement élastique et en cuir capitonné, il dispose également de repose-pieds pour un confort amélioré.
  • Confort et style : la petite table de cuisine comprend une table à manger et 4 chaises, parfaites pour les repas et l'hébergement, avec des sièges confortables avec un design moderne, idéal pour les petites et moyennes salles à manger.
  • Sièges en cuir : ce plateau de table élégant en faux marbre rend la surface de la table résistante aux taches et peut être nettoyée facilement avec un chiffon humide. Ces 4 chaises de salle à manger assorties comprennent un coussin de siège rembourré confortable en similicuir Espresso.
  • Dossier confortable : la petite table de salle à manger pour 4 personnes a un dossier avec un design en grille et des pieds effilés robustes soigneusement fabriqués avec des bois et des placages sélectionnés dans une riche finition expresso pour le décor de votre salle à manger.
  • Le look parfait pour votre salle à manger : avec cette belle dinette 5 pièces, c'est aussi pour une petite table de cuisine, elle peut être appliquée à diverses occasions telles que la cuisine, la salle à manger, le restaurant.
Features
Description

You can use this description to display some useful information to your customers.

Shipping & Returns

You can use this description to display some useful information to your customers.

Complementary Products

<br> Buy 5PC Pub Height Marble Dining Table Set Grey | Cosmic Homes Canada – Cosmic Home Canada <br>

Skip to content
Brand New 5PC Pub Height Marble Dining Table Set Grey
$699.00 $1,049.00
{"id":45388307366195,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"B0C7M1MFQL","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Brand New 5PC Pub Height Marble Dining Table Set Grey","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":69900,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":104900,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Brand New 5PC Pub Height Marble Dining Table Set Grey

Price
$699.00    $1,049.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cosmic Home Canada
Contact on WhatsApp
{"id":45388307366195,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"B0C7M1MFQL","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Brand New 5PC Pub Height Marble Dining Table Set Grey","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":69900,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":104900,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}
Description

About This Item

  • Versatility: The 5 Piece kitchen table with chairs offers beautiful details with a versatility that enhances any dining table decor and adds life to your kitchen or dining room.
  • Kitchen Tables: The dining room chairs set of 4 come in a classic design that can complement any dining room. The sturdy table legs ensure the dining table set will last for years, making it valuable
  • Espresso Finish: Dining Table Chairs; dining tables are crafted with selected woods in a rich espresso finish. The dining chairs set have wooden backrests with square designs and square tapered legs.
  • Easy Assembly Required: The wood table set comes with all necessary hardware and clear instructions that help you with assembly. Detailed assembly instructions manual with diagram is included in the box.
  • Measurement: The perfect look to your dining room with this beautiful dining table and chairs. The dining table for 4 measures 36" H X 40'' W X 40'' L. Each chair measures 17" W x 20" D x 37" H
  • Design Highlights: Both the seat cushion and the back of this black wooden dining set are padded in highly elastic sponge and tufted leather upholstery, it also features footrests for upgraded comfort
  • Comfort & Style: Petite table de cuisine includes a dining table & 4 chairs, perfect for dining & hosting features comfortable seating with a modern design best for small to medium-sized dining areas.
  • Leather Seats: This Stylish faux marble table top features making the table surface stain resistant and can be cleaned easily with damped cloth. These 4 matching chaises salle a manger and include a comfortable padded seat cushion in Espresso Faux Leather.
  • Comfy Backrest: Small dining table set for 4 has a backrest with a grid design & sturdy tapered legs carefully crafted with selected woods & veneers in a rich espresso finish for your dining room decor.
  • The Perfect Look To Your Dining Room: With this beautiful 5-piece dinette, it is also for a small kitchen table it can be applied to various occasions such as the kitchen, dining room, restaurant 
Features
Description

You can use this description to display some useful information to your customers.

Shipping & Returns

You can use this description to display some useful information to your customers.

Complementary Products

<br> Buy 5PC Pub Height Marble Dining Table Set Grey | Cosmic Homes Canada – Cosmic Home Canada <br>